Gino Attwood
Daniel Sean Kelly

Studio Co-ordinator and Programme Administrator
Kerry Jackson

Learning Co-ordinator
Abi Morris

Advisory Board
Stacy Boldrick
Vicky Godfrey
Janna Graham
John Harris
Khush Kali
Hannah Turner Wallis

Graphic Design
Sam Jones

Web Design
An Endless Supply

Past Committee Members

Melissa Beardmore
Alex Brady
David Briggs
Daniel Cowlam
Amrit Doll
Olivia Domingos
Mateus Domingos
Greg Evans
Daniel Goodwin
Anoushka Goodwin
Alice Hicken
Abi Morris
Finn Morris
Nick O’Reardon
James Poyser
Emma Price
Sam Read
Jack Squires
Emily Warren
Robert Wilson
Callum Whitley

Two Queens would like to acknowledge the support of the following organisations and individuals:

Arts Patrons Trust, Soft touch Arts, Leicester City Council, Arts Council England, De Montfort University, Vanilla Galleries, ProActive Resolutions Accounting, Leicester Print Workshop, Phoenix Arts, Blueprint, Mike Candler, Hugo Worthy, The Great Central Gallery and Studios, UK Young Artists,